I cannot get rid of all the social info icons for team members. On an individual team member page, it allows me to delete them until the last one, which cannot be deleted. How do I get rid of this? I do not want any social info for any team member.
Please try the following:
On the last field, manually delete the content of "Link to social profile" field:
If the value is empty, the icon will not display.
I hope this helps. Kind regards,